The Hariring

The Hariring is project that plays collaboration between modern and traditional music and influenced by any kind of music. Jazz, Blues, Rock, Fusion, Dance, Soul and Sundanese music. Sometimes you'll hear traditional musical instruments such as angklung, peking, kendang and goong mixed by modern instruments.
- Ringga Hardika : Electric bass, fretless electric bass, piano, keyboard, synthesizer, angklung, suling, gamelan sampling, percussive sampling and live programming.
- Ares Rudhiansyah : Kendang, Suling, ethnic percussions.
- Resya "Eca" Firmansyah : Kolintang awi, kacapi, angklung, bass, bonang, saron.
- Asep Everbeat : Cajon, percussions
- Toni Besot : Kendang

- Fregian : Lyrics 
- Athu : Sinden (traditional vocal)

Official site 

The Hariring 1st Album - Fall in West

Tracks in Hariring
  1. 80 Miles
  2. Happy Saturday
  3. Chant de Vous
  4. So Worry
  5. After Midnite
  6. I Saw The Baby Dance
  7. Love You Unordinary
  8. Curious
  9. Early Evening
  10. Your Mercy
  11. A Nite in Kahf
  12. I Hope So
Download full album here for free